Juhatus

EGÜ juhatuse koosseis

(valitud üldkoosolekul Tallinn 06.03.2020)

Mairolt Kakko

Esimees

REIB OÜ

mairolt.kakko@reib.ee

505 8872

Liikmed

Mairolt Kakko

Esimees

REIB OÜ

mairolt.kakko@reib.ee

505 8872

Erik Lillend

TOP Geodeesia OÜ

erik@topgeodeesia.ee

505 7098

Raul Rokk

Geospatial OÜ

raul@geospatial.ee

58540035

Tiina Oeselg

Maa-amet

tiina.oeselg@maaamet.ee

675 0188

Margus Sarapik

Geo S.T. OÜ

margus@geo.ee

506 6853

Harli Jürgenson

Eesti Maaülikool

harli@emu.ee

518 9315

Kalle Kümnik

Metricus OÜ

kalle@metricus.ee

506 4844