Juhatus

EGÜ juhatuse koosseis

(valitud üldkoosolekul Tallinn 09.03.2018)

Kristi Käär

Esimees

Geosystems Eesti OÜ

kristi@leicaestonia.ee

5336 5600

Liikmed

Kristi Käär

Esimees

Geosystems Eesti OÜ

kristi@leicaestonia.ee

5336 5600

Lauri Nõukas

Maa-amet

lauri.noukas@maaamet.ee

5016157

Raul Rokk

Geospatial OÜ

raul@geospatial.ee

58540035

Ott Jürine

100 Aakrit OÜ

ott@100aakrit.ee

5645 5063

Mairolt Kakko

REIB OÜ

mairolt@reib.ee

505 8872

Harli Jürgenson

Eesti Maaülikool

harli@emu.ee

518 9315

Kalle Kümnik

Metricus OÜ

kalle@metricus.ee

506 4844