Juhatus

EGÜ juhatuse koosseis

(valitud üldkoosolekul Tartu 04.03.2022)

Juhatuse esimees

Mairolt Kakko

REIB OÜ

mairolt.kakko@reib.ee

505 8872

Liikmed

Erik Lillend

TOP Geodeesia OÜ

erik@topgeodeesia.ee

505 7098

Tiina Oeselg

Maa-amet

tiina.oeselg@maaamet.ee

675 0188

Margus Sarapik

Geo S.T. OÜ

margus@geo.ee

506 6853

Raul Vanikov

Raxoest OÜ

raul.vanikov@raxoest.ee

515 1299

Aive Liibusk

Eesti Maaülikool

aive.liibusk@emu.ee

731 3196

Mart Rae

Raegeodeesia OÜ

mart@raegeo.ee

5560 4376